Saturday, December 1, 2018

Werewolf Play At The Rock Rover 22/12/18


Cnr William and Parry St Fremantle
Saturday 22nd December 3pm - 11pm
We’re on about 5pm
Tickets $10
Facebook Event

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Werewolf play at the Bassendean Hotel 7/12/18


250 Old Perth Road Bassendean
Friday 7th December 8pm - midnight
We’re on about 10:45pm
Tickets $10
Facebook Event

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Werewolf play Plug into 2019 at the Rosemount Hotel 31/12/18


459 Fitzgerald St, (Cnr Angove St), North Perth
Monday 31st December
6pm to 2am
Tickets  $17.85 - $32.50
Facebook Event


We have the best fans

We have the best fans. Tal Waterhouse @iiTal even cleverly edited one of our rough demos into a Hollywood movie.
Below is the full song captured live on a mobile phone at The Sixty30.

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Fan video from out Sixty30 Gig

What’s the most fun thing an independent guitar based band can do? Play a cover of a middle of the road piano player of course! This is a rough mobile phone recording of us playing Billy Joel’s Big Shot.

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Videos from our Herdsman Gig

Belong
Room War
Video taken from a mobile phone. Sound taken from the sound desk.

Monday, October 29, 2018

Werewolf play The Spring It On Festival 17/11/18


Spring it on Festival at The Sixty 30
36 Baltimore Pde Meriwa
Saturday 17th Novermber 11am - 11:45pm
We go at 12:30pm
Tickets $28 pre-sale $35 at the door
All details at the Facebook Event Page

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Werewolf play The Sixty30 20/10/18


The Sixty30
36 Baltimore Pde Meriwa
Saturday 20th October
First band starts 7:30pm
Entry is Free

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

Werewolf play The Herdsman Hotel Sat 13/10/18


The Herdsman Hotel
33 Herdsman Pde Wembley
Saturday 13th October
We go on at 8:20pm
Entry is free